Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Rios

Angel Rios

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rios
"CARLOS SOTO WAS TERRIFIC HE ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS WITH CLASS...WE NEED MORE CUSTOMER SERVICE LIKE THIS THAT REPRESENTS THE COMPANY WITH A POSITIVE ATTITUDE...THANK YOU CARLOS..."
Profile photo of Maria Higgins

Maria Higgins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Higgins
"I truly appreciate Carlos Soto's help from State Farm. Always so attentive to the clients needs. Thank you Carlos Soto for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Keyli Arango

Keyli Arango

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyli Arango
"I'd love to share with you about my amazing experience with Carlos Soto-Medina, my insurance agent. He's simply the best! Carlos is incredibly nice, patient, and always goes above and beyond to find the perfect policy for you. As a student, it's tough to manage all my bills, but Carlos helped me find a policy that perfectly fit my needs. I can't thank him enough for his exceptional service. If you're looking for an insurance agent, Carlos Soto-Medina is the one to call!"
Profile photo of Yudaisy Miranda

Yudaisy Miranda

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yudaisy Miranda
"(Translated by Google) We are very grateful for the attention that Yuliet Bravo gave us, she is a very professional Agent, she helped us as a family get up to date with our policy and recommended that it was always the best to give us the best coverage. I am very happy because he took his time and answered all my questions. Thanks to Yuliet because I will always contact you and always recommend you to my friends. Thank you (Original) Estamos muy agradecidos con la atención que nos brindó Yuliet Bravo es una Agente muy profesional nos ayudó como familia a ponernos al día con nuestra póliza y nos recomendó que era lo mejor siempre para darnos la mejor cobertura . Yo estoy muy feliz pues se tomó su tiempo y respondió toda mis preguntas . Gracias a Yuliet porque siempre te contactaré y recomendaré siempre con mis amistades . Gracias"
Profile photo of Opal Lazarus

Opal Lazarus

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Opal Lazarus
"Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Reza Arfin

Reza Arfin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reza Arfin
"Dealt with many Insurance agents before in last 30+ years. Jim Diaz and his team is one of the best I ever dealt with. Julie was awesome this week adjusting my insurance needs for a new car. We have five cars between my family members, my home, umbrella insurance all under this team."
Profile photo of Iliana Vera

Iliana Vera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Vera
"(Translated by Google) Yuliet is very sweet and kind. I really liked his treatment with professionalism and patience. (Original) Yuliet es muy dulce y amable. Me gustó mucho su trato con profesionalidad y paciencia."
Profile photo of Sergio Recoder

Sergio Recoder

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Recoder
"(Translated by Google) Yuliet was very helpful, she is very nice and professional. (Original) Yuliet fue de mucha ayuda, es muy agradable y profesional."
Profile photo of willie tandron

willie tandron

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by willie tandron
"When I changed insurance. Miguel Sanchez helped through the whole process. He made it very easy and convenient for me. He’s the best. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jillian Herbello

Jillian Herbello

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Herbello
"I have Miguel Sanchez as my agent and he always makes sure I’m right on track with my account. If I ever have any questions he helps me out right away and trust me I always have questions. I only have good things to say, his patience is definitely one of them."
Profile photo of Carlos Reyes

Carlos Reyes

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Reyes
"Carlos Soto helped me find a better rate for my insurance quick and efficiently. He was patient and polite as well"
Profile photo of Werner Ottenheimer

Werner Ottenheimer

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Werner Ottenheimer
"Great experience. Marco has been very professional and friendly. I has always got prompt and effective answers."
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Juliet is very friendly and professional. (Original) Juliet es muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Terry Hazelett

Terry Hazelett

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Hazelett
"Very friendly staff, helped us get the best auto rates"
Profile photo of Sheila Cox

Sheila Cox

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cox
"Carlos went above and beyond to help me out with my renter's insurance and my new landlords. It took a couple of tries to get the exact information that they required and he made sure that I had what I needed to satisfy them."
Profile photo of A Lydia S

A Lydia S

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Lydia S
"Carlos Soto Medina very nice and helpful person"
Profile photo of Cindy Garcia

Cindy Garcia

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Garcia
"Carlos was very professional and informative. Did a great job meeting my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Olga Apeland

Olga Apeland

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Apeland
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Carlos Soto-Medina this morning. He was courteous, professional and quickly resolved issue I was having."
Profile photo of Argente Velázques

Argente Velázques

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Argente Velázques
"Carlos Soto at Jim Diaz State Farm office was able to give me an awesome rate on my refinance and my payment went down a lot !! Awesome guy, if you ever want to refinance your car call him"
Profile photo of Angela Lopez

Angela Lopez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lopez
"I can’t say enough about this agency. Beatrice was such an amazing help!"
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika
"Rachel was so nice, she’s super nice"
Profile photo of Daisy Jay

Daisy Jay

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Jay
"I have a good experience with Carlos Soto very professional"
Profile photo of Mariagabriela Castillo Rodriguez

Mariagabriela Castillo Rodriguez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariagabriela Castillo Rodriguez
"Very friendly and helpful staff. My questions were answered, and everything was troughly explained."
Profile photo of Yelanys Suarez

Yelanys Suarez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yelanys Suarez
"We recently switched to State Farm after many years with our insurance company .From the moment I arrived at the office I was welcomed with great kindness from all the staff, I would like to give a special thank you to the agent Miguel Sanchez who gave me excellent customer service. He is very knowledgeable about his work, explained the entire process in detail and helped us find the best option for our new auto policy, making it so that we felt comfortable and easy with the transition . Thank you, very happy with our new State Farm family."
Profile photo of ProGaming

ProGaming

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ProGaming
"(Translated by Google) Today Rachel's help was very good. Very professional and sweet (Original) Hoy la ayuda de Rachel fue muy buena. Muy profesional y dulce"